Team

PARTS
billy-shaw
Billy Shaw
Managing Director
  Phone: 057 93 61488
  Email: bshaw@wrshaw.ie
robert-malone
Robert Malone
Parts Manager
  Phone: 057 93 61488
  Email: rmalone@wrshaw.ie
donal-lalor
Donal Lalor
Parts Counter
  Phone: 057 93 61488
  Email: dlalor@wrshaw.ie
jack-thompson
Jack Thompson
Sales Manager
  Phone: 057 93 61488
  Email: jthompson@wrshaw.ie
john-lalor
John Lalor
Warranty Administrator
  Phone: 057 93 61488
  Email: jlalor@wrshaw.ie
trevor-serviss
Trevor Serviss
Service Manager
  Phone: 057 93 61488
  Email: tserviss@wrshaw.ie
Agree